Return to PILHOF home page - logo small

2012 PIL Hall of Fame
Mel Krause Memorial Golf Tournament Results

September 17, 2012
Broadmoor Golf Course

Low Gross

1st - Jeff Erdman, Bart Bartholomew, Ron Sloy, Jerome Kersey
2nd - Joe Simpson, Tim Boyd, Dave Harmsen and Mark Wittmyer
3rd - Tom Wise, Andrew Nicolaysen, Mike Gourlay, Duane Nicolaysen

Low Net

1st - Joe Driggers, Cliff Holland, Jeff Rudolph
2nd - Greg Ross, Larry Linne, Lloyd Biel
3rd - Paul Priest, Chad Heidt, Ben Sorenson, Randy Lauer

Other Categories

Long Drive Winner - Under 65 years old - Ryan Dunn

Long Drive Winner - Over 65 years old - Paul Linnman

KP Winners:
Women - Becky Sisley (2)
Men - Paul Linnman, Brian Harding, Leon McKenzie Jr.

Portland Interscholastic League
Hall of Fame

7410 SW Oleson Road
PMB 228
Portland, OR 97223

The PIL Hall of Fame is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization